Buy World Circuit Records' Cachaito Vinyl Record Online from The Audiophile Store, the best place to buy vinyl records online in India

Orlanda Cachaito Lopez - Cachaito

  • Format

    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram

  • Release

    19 Jun 2018

  • Label

    World Circuit Records

  • Tracklist

    A1 Siempre Con Swing (Intro)  
    A2 Redencion  
    A3 Mis Dos Pequenas  
    A4 A Gozar El Tumbao  
    A5 Cachaito In Laboratory  
    A6 Tumbao No 5 (Para Charlie Mingus)  
    B1 Conversacion  
    B2 Tumbanga  
    B3 Oracion Lucumi  
    B4 Wahira  
    B5 Anais  
    B6 La Negra

A venture by Audiophile Sound Systems Pvt. Ltd.