Buy Metallica S&M Vinyl Record Online from The Audiophile Store, the best place to buy vinyl online in India

Metallica - S&M

  • Format

    3 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Gatefold 

  • Release

    24 Jul 2015

  • Label

    Blackend Recordings

  • Tracklist

    A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold  
    A2 The Call Of Ktulu  
    A3 Master Of Puppets  
    B1 Of Wolf And Man  
    B2 The Thing That Should Not Be  
    B3 Fuel  
    B4 The Memory Remains  
    C1 No Leaf Clover  
    C2 Hero Of The Day  
    C3 Devil's Dance  
    C4 Bleeding Me  
    D1 Nothing Else Matters  
    D2 Until It Sleeps  
    D3 For Whom The Bell Tolls  
    D4 Human  
    E1 Wherever I May Roam  
    E2 The Outlaw Torn  
    E3 Sad But True  
    F1 One  
    F2 Enter Sandman  
    F3 Battery

A venture by Audiophile Sound Systems Pvt. Ltd.