The Audiophile Store is your best source to buy Vinyl Records online in India. All our records come with an option of extra poly sleeve. You can also request a cleaning before dispatch to get rid of production dirt on the surface. Both these services are free of cost. Please note that cleaning would involve carefully slicing open the protective plastic wrap. You can request for the same on the tab along with

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

  • Format

    2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress 

  • Release

    Jul, 2017

  • Label

    Columbia Records

  • Tracklist

    A1 Give Life Back To Music 4:35
    A2 The Game Of Love 5:22
    A3 Giorgio By Moroder 9:04
    B1 Within 3:48
    B2 Instant Crush 5:37
    B3 Lose Yourself To Dance 5:53
    C1 Touch 8:18
    C2 Get Lucky 6:09
    C3 Beyond 4:50
    D1 Motherboard 5:41
    D2 Fragments Of Time 4:39
    D3 Doin' It Right 4:11
    D4 Contact 6:21

A venture by Audiophile Sound Systems Pvt. Ltd.