Buy Chuck Berry - Chuck Vinyl Record Online from The Audiophile Store, the best place to buy vinyl online in India

Chuck Berry - Chuck

  • Format

    Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 

  • Release

    09 Jun 2017

  • Label

    Decca, Dualtone

  • Tracklist

    A1 Wonderful Woman  
    A2 Big Boys  
    A3 You Go To My Head  
    A4 3/4 Time (Enchiladas)  
    A5 Darlin'  
    B1 Lady B. Goode  
    B2 She Still Loves You  
    B3 Jamaica Moon  
    B4 Dutchman  
    B5 Eyes Of The Man

A venture by Audiophile Sound Systems Pvt. Ltd.