Buy Cheikh Lo Vinyl Record Online from The Audiophile Store, the best place to buy vinyl records online in India

Cheikh Lo - Ne La Thiass

  • Format

    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo 

  • Release

    21 Apr 2018

  • Label

    World Circuit Records

  • Tracklist

    A1 Boul Di Tagale 6:07
    A2 Né La Thiass 4:25
    A3 Ndogal 5:24
    B1 Set 5:26
    B2 Cheikh Ibra Fall 4:30
    B3 Bamba Sunu Goorgui 4:52
    B4 Guiss Guiss 4:36

A venture by Audiophile Sound Systems Pvt. Ltd.