The Audiophile Store is your best source to buy Vinyl Records online in India. All our records come with an option of extra poly sleeve. You can also request a cleaning before dispatch to get rid of production dirt on the surface. Both these services are free of cost. Please note that cleaning would involve carefully slicing open the protective plastic wrap. You can request for the same on the tab along with.

Aretha Franklin - Sings The Great Diva Classics

  • Format

    Vinyl, LP, Album 

  • Release


  • Label

    RCA Records, Sony Music

  • Tracklist

    A1 People  
    A2 Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version)  
    A3 Midnight Train To Georgia  
    A4 I Will Survive (The Aretha Version)  
    A5 At Last  
    B1 I'm Every Woman/Respect  
    B2 No One  
    B3 Nothing Compares 2 U  
    B4 Teach Me Tonight  
    B5 You Keep Me Hangin' On

A venture by Audiophile Sound Systems Pvt. Ltd.