Buy Amy Winehouse - Back To Black Vinyl Record Online from The Audiophile Store, the best place to buy vinyl online in India

Amy Winehouse _ Back To Black

  • Format

    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue,

  • Release


  • Label


    Universal Records ‎– 173 412 8, Island Records Group

  • Tracklist

    A1 Rehab  
    A2 You Know I'm No Good  
    A3 Me & Mr Jones  
    A4 Just Friends  
    A5 Back To Black  
    A6 Love Is A Losing Game  
    B1 Tears Dry On Their Own  
    B2 Wake Up Alone  
    B3 Some Unholy War  
    B4 He Can Only Hold Her  
    B5 Addicted

A venture by Audiophile Sound Systems Pvt. Ltd.